Tags

I stay up late studying to see, farther. Like, standing atop a peak and realizing I’m on the smallest mountain in the bunch. What do I do? Cry? No, I sip some coffee and push forward. Let ideas crash into each other, make mistakes. Scribble. Scribble. Doodle. Rip it to bits. Tape it together and then, I might know, something. Someone else might have success wrapped up in a clever fortune cookie saying, my Chinese doesn’t come so perfect. Source: Dahl, R. A. (1961). The behavioral approach in political science: Epitaph for a monument to a successful protest. American Political Science Review, 55(04), 763-772. #knowledge #hardwork #trials #drive #inspiration #climbing #business #politics #finance #ideas #creation #imagination #trying #doing #think #thinkforyourself #determination #people #culture #life #perspective #perception

