Tags

Well, I’d rather have my phone shut off than explode. I have emailed Apple CEO, Tim Cook Tweeted SVP Angela Arhendts about my recent attempt at an iPhone 6S battery replacement, fiasco. It was a 💩 show. Below is a list of email contacts at Apple’s Chain of Command because the stores are… oh so helpless. 

Tim Cook, CEO

tcook@apple.com

Philip Schiller SVP, Worldwide Marketing

schiller@apple.com

Angela Ahrendts SVP Apple Retail

Twitter @Angelaahrendts 

Eddy Cue, SVP Internet Software and Services

Email Cue@Apple.com

Kristin Huguet, Apple Press Releases Person

khuguet@Apple.com

Craig Frederighi, SVP Software Engineering

Twitter @_hairforceone

Jonathan Ive, Chief Design Officer

Possible email jive@Apple.com or ive@Apple.com

Dan Riccio, VP Hardware Engineering

Phone 1-408-996-1010

Bruce Sewell, General Counsel

Email bsewell@apple.com

Steve Dowling, VP Communications

dowling@apple.com

Lisa P Jackson, Environment & Social Initiatives

Twitter @lisapjackson

Tor Myhren, VP Marketing

Facebook http://facebook.com/tor.myhren

Joel Podolny, Apple University

jpodolny@hbs.edu

Apple Support 

Phone 8002752273
#apple #badapple #customerserviceproblems #customers #thinkdifferent #iphone6s #batteryrecall #cellphone #iphone #email #contact #tech #nohelp 

Advertisements